WePlay Academy League Season 4 Playoff Stage starts on June 24. Visual: WePlay Holding

WePlay Academy League Season 4 Playoff Stage starts on June 24

June 22, 2022
2022 2 min read

Teams MOUZ NXT, FURIA Academy, BIG. OMEN Academy, and fnatic Rising are ready for the final battle for the WePlay Academy League Champion title.

From June 24 to June 26, the final series of playoff games within the Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO) tournament for up-and-coming esports players, the WePlay Academy League, will take place. The teams that showed the best results during the previous stages of Season 4 will participate in the competition: fnatic Rising, MOUZ NXT, BIG. OMEN Academy, and FURIA Academy. The matches will be held online, in the Bo3 format.

Game schedule for June 24:

  • 3 p.m. CEST: BIG. OMEN Academy VS fnatic Rising
  • 6:15 p.m. CEST: MOUZ NXT VS FURIA Academy

The tournament organizer, WePlay Esports, will broadcast matches in English and Ukrainian.


WePlay Academy League Season 4 English-language broadcast talent lineup:

  • Mohan “launders” Govindasamy (Twitter)
  • Conner “Scrawny” Girvan (Twitter)

To watch the official English-language broadcast, please visit the Twitch and YouTube channels of WePlay Esports.


Talents of the Ukrainian-language broadcast of WePlay Academy League Season 4:

  • Olesia “Olesami” Denysenko (Twitter)
  • Aleksandr “Enkanis” Polishchuk (Twitter)
  • Yuriy “strike” Tereshchenko (Twitter)
  • Oleksii “yXo” Maletskyi (Twitter)

The official partner of the Ukrainian-language broadcast is Parimatch. The Ukrainian-language broadcast will be available on the Twitch and YouTube channels.

Source: WePlay Holding Press Office

Contact information for media outlets:

#weplay #esports #CSGO #weplaycsgo #WePlay_Academy_League