WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Showmatch Announcement

WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Showmatch Announcement

Jan. 11, 2020
2020 1 min read

The English-speaking casters will clash against the Russian-speaking casters

The Dota 2 tournament WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 is underway in the tourist complex “Bukovel” (Ukraine). On the final day of the event (January 12), shortly before the Grand-Finals, the English-speaking casters and their Russian-speaking colleagues will clash in a showmatch.

Showmatch lineups

English-speaking casters

Kyle "Kyle" Freedman (Captain)
Troels Lyngholt "syndereN" Nielsen
Brian "BSJ" Canavan
Austin "Capitalist" Walsh
Admir "lizZard" Salkanović

Russian-speaking casters

Danil “Dendi” Ishutin (Captain)
Andrey "ALWAYSWANNAFLY" Bondarenko
Alexander “DkPhobos” Kucheria
Sergey “Smile” Revin
Kirill "Sunlight" Kachinsky

Schedule for the final day of WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 (01.12.2020):

  • Preshow — 15:00 (GMT+2); 14:00 (CET)
  • Lower Bracket Finals  — 16:00 (GMT+2); 15:00 (CET)
  • Showmatch — 19:00 (GMT+2); 18:00 (CET)
  • Grand Finals — 20:00 (GMT+2); 19:00 (CET)

Learn more about the event on weplay.tv and our social media: Reddit, Instagram, and Twitter.

Contact information for media outlets: press@weplayholding.com


Choose a category