WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Group Stage Schedule

WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Group Stage Schedule

Jan. 5, 2020
2020 1 min read

The announcement of initial pairs for GSL-groups.

The Dota 2 tournament WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 will be taking place on January 09-12, 2020, in “BUKA” Entertainment Center located on the territory of the tourist complex “Bukovel” (Ukraine). Eight teams from six competitive regions will participate in the main event.

We are excited to share the updated schedule for the first day of the event:

Preshow — 09:00 (GMT+2); 08:00 (CET)

Group A
Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Geek Fam — 10:00 (GMT+2); 09:00 (CET)
Team Spirit vs Royal Never Give Up — 13:00 (GMT+2); 12:00 (CET)

Group B
Fighting PandaS vs Nigma (Group B) — 16:00 (GMT+2); 15:00 (CET)
Gambit Esports vs FURIA Esports (Group B) — 19:00 (GMT+2); 18:00 (CET)
Elimination match — 22:00 (GMT+2); 21:00 (CET)

You can watch all the matches on our Twitch channels:

WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 groups

Group А:

  • Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • Team Spirit
  • Geek Fam
  • Royal Never Give Up

Group B 

  • Fighting PandaS
  • Gambit Esports 
  • FURIA Esports
  • Nigma

Learn more about the event on weplay.tv and our social media: Reddit, Instagram, and Twitter.

Contact information for media outlets: press@weplayholding.com


Choose a category