WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Day 3 Results

WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 Day 3 Results

Jan. 12, 2020
2020 1 min read

Gambit Esports has to bow out of the tournament.

The Dota 2 tournament WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 is underway in the tourist complex “Bukovel” (Ukraine). Only three days remain in the run for the championship.

After the impressive run through the group stage Gambit Esports was defeated by Geek Fam. In the lower bracket, the CIS team faced by Nigma. As a result of that match, Gambit Esports has to bow out of the tournament

In the upper-bracket finals, Royal Never Give Up defeated Geek Fam with a score of 2-1.

Schedule for the final day of WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 (01.12.2020):

  • Preshow — 15:00 (GMT+2); 14:00 (CET)
  • Lower Bracket Finals  — 16:00 (GMT+2); 15:00 (CET)
  • Showmatch — 19:00 (GMT+2); 18:00 (CET)
  • Grand Finals — 20:00 (GMT+2); 19:00 (CET)

Learn more about the event on weplay.tv and our social media: Reddit, Instagram, and Twitter.

Contact information for media outlets: press@weplayholding.com


Choose a category