First Semifinals of WePlay! Tug of War: Dire — see who has reached the finals

First Semifinals of WePlay! Tug of War: Dire — see who has reached the finals

May 30, 2019
2019 2 min read

Briefly about what teams invited directly to the quarterfinals showed

The third day of  WePlay! Tug of War: Dire tournament has revealed first teams from America and Asia to participate in the final matches:

PaiN Gaming had a dry series proceeds to the semifinals, while EgoBoys were sent home: EgoBoys vs paiN Gaming — 2:0;

J.Storm, though not without problems, but reached the semifinals: J.Storm vs Team Xolotl — 2:1;

A little sensation of the tournament: EVOS Esports vs Mineski — 2:1;

Newbee left WePlay! Tug of War: Dire, and Royal Never Give Up are waiting for their opponent in the semifinal of the Asian grid.: Royal Never Give Up vs Newbee — 2:0.

The second part pf Semifinals will be held on May 31st:

May 31, Friday:

23:00 CEST (14:00 PDT) — Preshow 

00:00 CEST (15:00 PDT) — Team Anvorguesa vs Infamous (Bo3)

03:00 CEST (18:00 PDT) — beastcoast vs Nic Cage (Bo3)

06:00 CEST (21:00 PDT) — Neon Esports vs POWER OF MYSG+AU (Bo3)

09:00 CEST (00:00 PDT) — EHOME vs Invictus Gaming (Bo3)

WePlay! Tug of War: Dire runs online from May 28 to June 2, 2019. Two tournament champions from America and Asia will receive slots for the LAN-final of Tug of War: Mad Moon tournament; they will be determined during the Super Final matches on June 2, 2019.

Contact information for media outlets: press@weplayholding.com


Choose a category